13 November 2011

Yesterday I had a killer shift at work. But I made it, and I even had some fun before and after it.
When I was in Alanya this summer, I met a girl named Emelie. And we realized that we live in the same area. So we became friends on Facebook, and have talked quite much since then. And when we talked on friday night, she told me that she was going to work in my little shit town over the night. That means that she quit early in the morning, and i was going to work early in the morning. I had the luck to have company on the train on my way to work.

She is a real sweet girl, and we have a LOT of things to talk about. Mostely about Alanya of course. Haha.
But not everyone understand the things that happens down there. So it's real fun to talk with someone who knows!
And after work, I walked home to her and talked a little bit more, before she was going to work again.
So she drove me home. THANKS!

She did know my "biggest" secret though...Or well...She could figure it out.
But hopefully that's no problem. But the time will tell.

Soon I'm of to another lovely day at work...
Take care!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0